Clients From San Luis Obispo Tell Of Their Dog Training Experience With Ashley Starling And Canine Tutors

Patty, Keri and ‘Charlie’ went though the course and did very well. Don’t just take my word for it. Listen for yourself!

We would train this dog at the San Luis Obispo Laguna Lake dog park. Training in an environment like that will give you the confidence in yourself as a dog handler and in your dog as well. I usually don’t like to train at peoples houses because it’s too much like fake dog training. So even if you live in Arroyo Grande I usually have my clients meet me at a public park so they can work their dog in a “real life” situation.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.